Grand Bay - Westfield. Mayor and Council

Share:
Contact Information
Office Phone 506-738-6400
Fax 506-738-6424
E-Mail sgautreau@towngbw.ca
Website www.town.grandbay-westfield.nb.ca
Primary Contact Sandra Gautreau, Town Manager; Phone: 506-738-6420; Fax: 506-738-6424; Email: sgautreau@towngbw.ca
Mailing Address PO Box 3001 
Grand Bay - Westfield, NB E5K 4V3
Description & Services
Description of service(s) Mayor Grace Losier  
mayor@towngbw.ca 
738-2968 
 
Deputy Mayor Michael Likely 
mlikely@towngbw.ca 
757-2792 
 
Councillor John Balemans 
jbalemans@towngbw.ca 
738-8883 
 
Councillor Beverley Day  
bday@towngbw.ca 
738-6249 
 
Councillor Steve Evans  
sevans@towngbw.ca 
738-8571 
 
Councillor Ryan Snodgrass 
rsnodgrass@towngbw.ca 
738-8342
Hours Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm
Areas Served Grand Bay - Westfield
Languages English
Location information
Located In Community Grand Bay - Westfield
Address & Map
Grand Bay-Westfield Community Centrum
609 River Valley Dr
Grand Bay - Westfield, NB E5K 1B3
 
View Google Map
Accessibility Fully Accessible ; Office Level Accessible 
 
***Note that accessibility is self-reported. Please call the organization to confirm before arrival***
Other Details
Service Level (10) Local Government
Subjects
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices ; Mayors Offices

Please Read This Important Information

The Human Development Council is committed to providing a database that is accurate, up-to-date and comprehensive. However, we are unable to assume any liability resulting from errors or omissions. Inclusion or omission of a program or service is not a comment on its quality. Please contact The Human Development Council to report concerns or to make suggestions.

Records in this database contain links to MapQuest and Google Maps which are provided as a convenience to the user. We cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the maps provided by MapQuest or Google Maps and the user is urged to confirm the location independently.